breaking news: Municipal council

Last night (26. January) was the election of the ESG council closed for the summer semester. The turnout was doubled compared to the last election more than. We are pleased with the choice of

Bach Vera

Jan Christian Buchwitz

Laura Guckert

Mandy Mehlhorn

Kristin Troendle

The new and re-elected municipal councils to be introduced in a church service at the beginning of the summer term.